Capital Commitment Geographical Exclusions

The following delivery territories are excluded from Capital Commitment:

  • Channel Islands
  • Isles of Scilly
  • Isle of Man
  • Isle of Wight
  • Scottish Highlands (including postcodes; AB, IV, KW. PA34, PA37-39, PH19-26. PH30-41 & ZE)
  • Northern Ireland - available in BT1-BT21 (Belfast City) and BT22 (Newtownards Town only), all other postcodes are excluded
  • Republic of Ireland - available in Dublin City and Waterford City only, all other areas are excluded